2013

So the holidays have come and gone and once again I’ve dropped the ball with updating the blog.  I won’t say that it won’t happen again because it probably will, but I will try to not let it happen as often and for as long.

I was thinking up some ideas for new features for the blog, more than just photo of the day posts.  I’m pretty excited to roll some of these out, hopefully everyone will enjoy reading them.

Recently I ordered some lenses for my iPhone and it has made taking pictures so much more fun.

While on topic of pictures.. Does anyone know how to get my instagram feed to autopost into wordpress?  I am fairly consistent with updating my feed there and would love for it to auto post to here as well.  Is that possible?

I will leave you with a picture of Ira in his christmas PJ’s

Christmas PJ's Ira

Have a great weekend!

Steve

~ by Steve on January 5, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 245 other followers